ООО "Мелитопольский завод автотракторных глушителей "ЮТАС"
"Melitopol factory of autotractor silencers "UTAS" Ltd.

About company

“Melitopol factory of auto tractor silencers “UTAS” Ltd.  is one of the leading Ukrainian enterprises in the production and sales of exhaust systems for tractors and cars of different brands. The company was founded in 2000, and for 16 years being in business has established itself as a dynamic company, constantly introducing new technologies and materials in the production process.

A lot of experience and knowledge of our experts allow us to offer to date products to our customers, both from standard black metal, and of better quality and resistant to corrosion aluminizing metal ALCOT (alumosilicic). Our product range consists of more than 350 kinds of products, which includes mufflers, pipes intermediate, exhaust and suction pipe.

Our company provides a guarantee on mufflers series ALCOT for 2 years. This is a great advantage for our customers, as the other Ukrainian producer’s restricted guarantee from 6 months to 1 year.

We wish to satisfier each and every customer requires so the range of exhaust systems that we offer is very wide.

“Melitopol factory of auto tractor silencers “UTAS” Ltd. is one of the main exporters in Ukraine. Thus, our exhaust system had positively established itself in 16 countries, such as Serbia, France, Egypt, Pakistan, Hungary, Latvia, Moldova, Poland, Vietnam, Bulgaria, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Georgia.

Technical tools and performance metrics of the enterprise allow providing our customers a number of attendant goods of our manufacture, such as furniture frames, metal, armored doors, and grill, stove and oven valves.

“Melitopol factory of auto tractor silencers “UTAS” Ltd. is conducting a thorough technical inspection of all products. Buying silencers UTAS Ltd., our customer can be sure that the savings without losing quality.

To each client in our company is individual approach, we take into account the wishes and preferences of each customer.

Products “UTAS” has all necessary certificates.

We would be glad that you have contacted our company. Our managers are always ready to answer all your questions.

ООО "Мелитопольский завод автотракторных глушителей "ЮТАС"
"Melitopol factory of autotractor silencers "UTAS" Ltd.

О компании

ООО «Мелитопольский завод автотракторных глушителей «ЮТАС» – лидирующее украинское предприятие по производству и реализации выхлопных систем для тракторов и автомобилей различных марок. Предприятие было основано в 2000 году, и за свои 16 лет существования на рынке успело зарекомендовать себя как динамично развивающаяся компания, постоянно внедряющая новые технологии и материалы в производственный процесс.

Большой опыт работы и знания наших специалистов позволяют предложить на сегодняшний день покупателю продукцию, как из стандартного черного металла, так и из более качественного и стойкого к коррозии алюминизированного металла ALCOT (алюмокремний). Ассортимент нашей продукции состоит более чем из 350 видов изделий, к которым относятся глушители, трубы промежуточные, выпускные, приемные.

Наше предприятие предоставляет гарантию на глушители серии ALCOT — 2 года, это является большим преимуществом для наших покупателей, так как другие украинские производители ограничиваются гарантией от 6 месяцев до 1 года.

Мы стремимся удовлетворить все потребительские запросы, поэтому ассортимент предлагаемых нами выхлопных систем очень широк.

ООО «Мелитопольский завод автотракторных глушителей «ЮТАС» — является одним из основных экспортеров Украины. Наши выпускные системы успели положительно зарекомендовать себя в 16 странах, таких как Сербия, Франция, Египет, Пакистан, Венгрия, Латвия, Молдова, Польша, Вьетнам, Болгария, Россия, Белоруссия, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Азербайджан, Грузия.

Техническая оснастка и производительность предприятия позволяют обеспечивать наших покупателей рядом сопутствующих товаров нашего производства, таких как: мебельные каркасы, металлические двери, бронированные двери, мангалы, печные духовки и задвижки.

ООО «Мелитопольский завод автотракторных глушителей «ЮТАС» проводит тщательный технический контроль всей выпускаемой продукции. Приобретая глушители ТМ «ЮТАС», наш покупатель может быть уверен, что экономит, не проигрывая в качестве.

К каждому клиенту компании индивидуальное отношение, мы учитываем пожелания и предпочтения каждого покупателя.

Продукция ТМ «ЮТАС» имеет все необходимые свидетельства и сертификаты.

Будем рады вашему обращению именно в нашу компанию. Наши менеджеры всегда готовы ответить на все интересующие вопросы.